So, my FIRST birthday gift was a chariot from mommy and daddy!  It's this neat thing that hooks to their bike, and I get to go for a cozy ride!  I love it.  They ride down this really long shady trail and I usually fall asleep half way thru... then we get to Heart Pond for a fun picnic.  I really enjoy our bike rides.  Beats the stroller - we go so much faster. 
And one day, mom went with Jess, and Jess brought my girlfriend Hannah, and we got to ride together!  She really was NOT enjoying it at first, but once mommy got riding, I think she began to like it - as she FINALLY STOPPED crying her head off!!! 
The only thing I need to learn to do is like my helmet.  Helmet #1 was a bust as it's too heavy, althought it's for kiddos my age, and helmet #2 is just a pain.  But they force me to wear one for safety... I just take it off when they are not looking!!  Below are some pictures of me and Hannah enjoying our ride together in Nashua!



Leave a Reply.