Last Sunday, November 20, 2011, I got Baptized at St. Rita's in Lowell by Fr. Garcia.  It was a beautiful & sunny 65 degree day.  Although my tummy wasn't cooperating at all, I was still in a happy mood, and really enjoyed the day - except for getting dressed...as you will see in the pictures.  I missed my Grandma and Great-Gram, but they were very busy taking wonderful care of other family members that really needed them.  But the presence of family and friends was overwhelming!  I also love my God Mom and God Dad - Coleen & Doug.  I am very lucky to have everyone in my life - I truly am blessed.

After the ceremony, we had a great reception at Angela's Coal Fired Pizza. YUMMY!!! 

I want to thank everyone who was there to share the day with me!!
Grandma
11/26/2011 09:12:23 pm

Hello my sweetheart. I so missed being at your christening, but great auntie and uncle needed me in Florida. We will get you dressed again, and me and GG will have another mock babtism for you. You will be doubly blessed.

Reply
Grandma
11/26/2011 09:14:08 pm

Forgot to day, I love you so much, and hope to see you in a few weeks. Tell mom to keep sending me pictures. I love and miss you so much. Love, Grandma

Reply



Leave a Reply.