Today was fun! I went to the movies with mom and grandma. It was a little awkward since my two girlfriends were both there - Mackenzie and Gabriella   =0)


We saw Crazy, Stupid, Love. It was good.  I hope I have better luck in the love area when I grow up.

After the movie, Gma went back to work, and Auntie Lisa and Cousin Sara came by, and we had a super fun photo shoot.  Check out the Pictures page for more random cuteness!

In a few hours, daddy will be home and we are going to go to the Spinners game - HOORAY BASEBALL!!

In the meantime, I will sleep on mommy until it's time to get ready to leave.  Bye Bye for now!!


Grandma
8/5/2011 12:06:54 am

Brady - you were the best little boy at the movies....Your girlfriends were good too. Can't wait to pick you up for the weekend with Gma and Gpa. We;ll have some fun. Love you so much...

Reply
Grandma
8/5/2011 12:08:35 am

Brady - I forgot to mention that we will go visit Great Gram and Uncle Tom on Sunday. They can't wait to see you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.